Probably At Target Podcast, with Zabrina Hvostal

IMG_1057          IMG_0435

This week, I sat down with my friend Zabrina Hvostal, to talk everything Target, and how it gets us into trouble. We discussed Target’s amazing ability to make $25.00 bags look like designer ones. I also admit that I actually went to Target four times over spring break and did some serious damage (R.I.P. to my savings account).

Link to the podcast: https://soundcloud.com/user-978360312-173679919/the-probably-at-target-podcast-1

Zabrina is an intern at Flash Communications and they have their own podcast! Their latest episode is about Public Affairs internships, you can check that out here.

Also, like them on Facebook to keep up with all the latest episodes of FlashCast!

Author: Maggie Wachtel

I am from Columbus, Ohio and currently studying Public Relations at Kent State University

Leave a comment